Interpreten / performers -B-

Gundula Baar    245, 

Michael Babych    488, 494, 

Tomás Badura    293, 

Bach Choir     bachchoir    432, 

Heung-U Bahk  14, 

Andreas Baksa   224, 

Sebastian Balas  83, 

Reszö Balint   1,316, 

C. Braxton Ballew       451, 

Baltische Philharmonie Danzig/Polen   baltischephilharmoniedanzig  3, 

Matthias Bamert      524, 

Linda Bangs   95, 

Bernhard Bär    264, 

Christine Bara    616, 

Amy Barber    292, 

Giulia Barbini    269, 

Niksa Baresa   31, 

Richard Barrett   528, 

Karl Barth     320, 321, 

Nancy Bartke     607, 

Roland Batik   133,  16, 

Christian Bauer  114, 

H Bauer   HBAUER 101, 

Andreas Herm Baumgartner       andreasbaumgartner     447, 499, 

Herbert Baumgartner     250,

Marga Bäuml     625, 

Rupert Bawden    465,

BBC National Orchestra of Wales     bbcorchwales     465, 

BBC Singers      bbcsingers   524, 

BBC Symphony Orchestra     bbcsymphony      421,  423, 425, 524, 526, 

Thomas Beck    318, 

Steuart Bedford     524, 

Josef Bednarik  115, 494, 

Maiken Beer      387, 

Stefan Beghammer     607, 

Larry Bell    550, 

Jiri Belohlavek    228, 

Elisabeth Benkö   31/2, 

Beogradska filharmonija     beogradskafil     658, 

Theodor Berger   19, 

Kristaps Bergs   389, 400/2, 486, 511,

Berlin Symphony    berlinsymph     659,  

Berliner Oktett     berlineroktett   249, 

André Bernard  133, 

Frieder Bernius    250, 

Gerard Berthiaume     299, 542, 556, 

Andreas Bertram   48, 

Colleen Besett   22, 

Gabriela Bessenjey     472, 

Isabel Beyer    440, 

Bialas Klavierduo   bialasklavierduo   25, 

Bernhard Biberauer   96, 

Heinrich Biegenzahn  28, 345, 395, 

Erich Binder   141, 

Martin Bimstingle  79, 

Birmingham Contemporary Music Group   birminghamcontemp    15, 526, 

Kurt Birsak   2, 51, 

Ruth Birsak   ruthbirsak    322, 

Michael Bladerer   3, 

David Blake     527, 

Bläser des Linzer Musikgymnasiums    bläserlinzgym   406, 

Bläserseptett des Brucknerorchesters Linz   bläserseptettlinz      621, 

Bläserensemble Wiener MusikUni  bläserensemble   167, 65, 315, 

Blechbläserensemble Wiener MusikUni  blechbläserensemble    124, 157, 3, 65, 208, 253, 218/3, 667, 

Bläserphilharmonie Mozarteum Salzburg       bläserphilharmonie     341, 342, 

Bläserquintett der Wr. MusikUniversität    bläserquintettwruni     268, 270,

Blechbläserquintett Marchfeld

Alexander Blechinger   alexanderblechinger   21, 25, 28, 363, 395, 514, 557, 

Michael Blechinger    michaelblechinger   21, 

Halina Lukomska-Bloch   lukomskabloch   136, 

Blockflötenensemble Wien      blockflötenensemble     522, 

Blockflötentrio Aurora Innsbruck   blockflötentrioaurora  129, 

Sara Lambert Bloom      537, 

Frédéric Bobr  175, 

Josef Böck    260,

Klara Sperk-Bogendorfer       sperkbogendorfer      474, 

Henri Bok    464, 

Jozef Bok       jozefbok   661, 

Bálint Bolcsó    33, 48, 

Sergej Bolotny  118, 

Ana Bori-i  Borii  171, 

Roza Borisov    298, 

Csaba Bornemisza  96, 

Wolfgang Bosic  20/2, 31/3, 

Cordula Bösze     603, 

Margit Böttcher     557, 

Wilfried Buottcher    wilfriedböttcher    598, 

Sybille Bouda    298,

Rebecca Boughton    537,  

Ernest Bour  136, 

Martyn Brabbins      brabbin        15, 435, 526, 

Jaen Bradel    261,

Katarina Bradic      400/2, 

Rannveig Braga    489, 494, 513, 523, 

Rannveig Fr. Bragadóttir     bragadottir      490, 492, 

Alois Brandhofer    250, 

Karl Maria Brandstetter    249, 

Liselotte Brändle   187, 

Chris Brannick   466,

Bratislava City Chorus    bratislavachorus      560,  

Leopold Brauneiss   3, 

Robert Brei  67, 400, 630, 

Wolfgang Breinschmid      476, 

Edda Breit  138, 

Walter Breitner  132, 3, 63, 267, 

Jack Brennan    537, 

Klaus M. Bresgott   182

Louise Breyer     320, 321, 

Marie-Line Briffa  50, 

Maria Brojer   189, 202, 487, 607, 

Konstanze Brosch  21, 

Iona Brown    ionabrown      527, 

Lauren Brown    laurenbrown      474, 

Stephen Brown    460, 

Ricardo Bru  55, 209, 332, 

Ilona Bruckmann         597, 

Otto Bruckner   93, 624, 

Bruckner Orchester Linz    brucknerorchester   228, 230, 639, 

Anton Bruckner-Quartett     brucknerquartett     641, 

Wolfgang Bruneder    214, 

Reinhold Brunner

Brünner Philharmoniker     brünnerphilharmoniker   228, 

Robert Brunnlechner    328, 

Wiltrud Bruns   93, 

Marek Bubenicek    484, 

Ludmila Bubenickova     352, 

Daryl Buckley      528, 

Budapester Symphoniker      budapestersymph     642, 

Ivan Buffa   ivanbuffa    171, 200, 486, 

Marieline Buffa   47, 

Ussel Burge   537

Geoffrey Burleson     543, 

Peter Burwik   218/2, 228, 285,339, 

Robert Buschek   47, 269, 

Alexander Burggasser   50, 

Wolfgang Buxbaum  116, 222, 376, 418, 612,