Interpreten / performers -C-

Teresa Cahill      527, 

Jindong Cai   451, 

Enrico Calesso    269, 

Rutana Caligurescu    523, 

Camerata Accademica Salzburg     camerataaccademica    187, 

Camerata Pannonica    236, 

Camerata St. Petersburg     390, 

Elisabeth Canterbury    298,

Aurore Cany     320,  

Wolfgang Capek   58, 573, 574, 

Cappella Nova Graz     cappellanovagraz    641, 

Capital Chamber Artists      capitalartists     482,

Aristea Caridis   aristeacaridis      330, 445, 531, 

Miltiades Caridis   218, 274, 303, 646, 

Carinthische Sommer Ensemble      carinthischesommerensemble    645, 

Karyl Carlson    338, 

Angela Carvalho     557, 

Christoph Cech   34, 

Friedrich Cerha   59, 599, 

Milada Cervenkova    352, 

Soo-Jin Cha   334, 

Karel Chalupa      586,

Chamber Orchestra in Rochester     ChamberOrchestraRochester    657,  

Terry Champlin     459, 461, 

Boris Changarov   268, 

Bläserquartett Charisma      charisma     475, 

Guang Chen   156, 334,

Yu Chen    yuchen    361, 372, 486, 

Maria Teresa Chenlo     460, 

Michael Chertok     447, 

Gary Cheung    465, 

Petra Chiba  28, 

Gabriel Chis   50, 

Amos Chitta    141, 545, 

Stefana Chitta      stefanachitta    545

Maria Chiu    262, 

Winston Choi      499,

Kazumasa Chomei     547, 

Erika Chon   245, 

Chor a capella “Ars humana”  chorarshumana   33, 

Chor Alten burse  choraltenburse  14,

Chor der Basilika Maria Treu     chormariatreu       218, 218/2,  

Chor des Österr. Rundfunk   orfchor    6, 

Chor der Kalvarienbergkirche   chorkalvarien   114, 

Gemischter Chor Pernitz     chorpernitz    390, 475, 

Chor des Wiener Rundfunks    chorwienerrundfunks   8, 

Chor des Musikgymnasiums Linz   chormusikgymnasiumlinz   167, 

Chor Finanz   chorfinanz   22, 

Chorvereininigung “Jung-Wien”      chorvereinigungjungwien       601, 637, 

Chorus Soranus      chorussoranus     351, 

Church of the Painted Window Orchestra      ChurchWindowOrch    447, 

Cilli Chmel      263, 

Viktor Chouchkov   253, 

Johannes Chum   31, 79, 326, 

Beatrix Christalon   237, 

Werner Christof     631, 

Zdenek Chrtek    623, 

Cathrin Chytil-Stecher   chytilstecher  164, 

D Cibulova   200

Cincinnati Philharmonia Orchestra      cincinnatiphil    346, 451, 

Clarinet Consort Györ    clarinetconsort    224, 

Cluster Ensemble    clusterensemble     460, 

Melissa Coleman   155, 34, 97, 648, 

Diego Collatti   501, 

Collegium Vocale Marchfeld   collegiumvocalemarchfeld   14, 

Collegium Musicum Carinthia     collegiummusicumcarinthia   172, 

Collegium Musicum Universität Innsbruck    collegiummusicum   129, 

Colegium musicum Graz     collegiummusicumgraz   160, 

Collegium Viennense  collegiumviennense  255

Finghin Collins    457, 

Joan Company     238

Coral Universitat de les Illes Balears      coraluniversitat       238, 

Adrian Cox   31/3, 

The Creakes Sinfonia     creakessinfonia     465, 

Robert Crow  188, 

Tibor Csik   1, 

Katharina Csizmadia   10, 

Rita Cuda   289, 

Oliver Cuendet  59/2, 

James Culley     537, 

John Currie   434

William Cuthbert    347, 

Vladimir Cvecka      584,

Ildiko Czellecz      488, 488/2,