Interpreten / performers -D-

Harvey Dagul     440, 

Daniela Damianova     446, 

Gloria Damijan  163, 164, 166, 

Franz Danksagmüller  202, 

Danubia Saxophon Quartett Wien      danubiasaxophonquartett

Danubius Streichquartett     danubiusstreichquartett     8, 

Gustav Danzinger   134, 

Darling Downs Trio      darlingdowns      558,

Christine David      christinedavid       612, 

Lukas David     lukasdavid   42, 624, 632, 

Thomas Christian David  thomaschristiandavid     42, 

Cheyne Davidson   38, 

Dennis Russell Davies  135, 155, 39, 39/2, 241, 647, 

Peter Maxwell Davies     pmdavies     664, 

Andrew Davis     andrewdavis   421, 423, 

Michael Davis      295, 296, 297, 299, 352, 542, 543, 546, 549, 665, 

Anton Dawidowicz   169, 

Brett Dean     340, 

Helena Dearing   218, 

Anne Decker    352, 

Walter Delahunt      605, 

Brian Delay    537, 

Tsanko Delibozov     349, 353, 355, 447, 550, 

Delius String Quartet   deliusqt     543, 

Norman del Mar    delmar     527, 

Jack Delmore     347, 

Andreas Demelius    330, 445, 531, 

Patrick Demenga   135, 

Harald Demmer   50, 

Jörg Demus   43, 44, 358, 359, 

Michel Deneuve   101, 

Elena Denisova   172, 187, 76, 

Karen de Pastel    depastel   149, 177, 178, 179, 180, 181, 185, 377, 572, 

Julie-Anne Derome     427, 

Clinton Desmond    338, 

Helmut Deutsch   93, 

Deutsche Oper Berlin   deutscheoperberlin   102, 103, 

Peter Van Dewater       dewater    548, 

Matthew DiBattista     451, 

Johannes Dickbauer   34, 

Uwe Dierksen     541, 

Cezar Dima      400/2, 

Tzveta Dimitrova  116, 118, 171, 1, 47, 48, 50, 88, 203, 248, 253, 289, 313, 316, 320, 400, 

Roland Diry    642, 

Plamen Djurov   458, 

Duke Dobing    429,

Robert Dohn      659,  

Oliver Dohnanyi   3/2, 560, 

Maria Dollfuß   3, 

Katharina Domanig  114, 

Leonard Dommett    483, 

Andreas Donat   33, 

Martin Donner   235, 

Ulrike Dorner   244, 

Gerhard Doss      311, 

Annemarie Dragosits  97, 

Ottokar Drapal     621, 

Chia-Hong Drapal-Liao     drapalliao  184, 

Jana Drhova    334, 

Matthias Drude

Juan Du   163, 

Agnieszka Duczmal    413, 

Erke Duit  87, 

Mary Dullea     426, 

Zuhra Dundjerski     512, 

duo pianoworte      duopianoworte    92, 

Duo Gelland     duogelland   542, 

Duo Schmid-Rom     duoschmidrom     388, 

Karl Dvorák     dvorak      621, 625, 

Vojtech Dyk    292, 302,