Interpreten / performers -E-

Julius Eastman       664, 

Christoph Eberle   639, 

Ebert Trio    eberttrio      219, 365,

Lotte Ebert      ebert    365,

Wolfgang Ebert     wolfgangebert    365,

Georg Ebert       georgebert     365,

Hermann Ebner  170, 25, 29, 30, 202, 318, 487, 557, 

Elke Eckerstorfer   171, 30, 264, 292, 298, 397, 

Isabella Eder   387,  

Richard Edlinger   38, 

Armin Egger   183, 184, 185, 419, 557, 

Hrefna Eggertsdóttir  3, 

Eichendorff Quintett    eichendorffquintett    249, 260, 

Karl Eichinger    273, 326, 

Josef Eidenberger     639, 

Eisenbahner Musikgesellschaft   eisenbahner  105, 441, 

Andreas Eitzinger    383, 

Diane Elias     286, 

Donna Ellen   472, 

Dean Ely   38, 

Leopold Emmer   121, 

George Emney     214, 

Leonore Endreß   1, 202, 

Roswitha Mätzler-Engelberger      mätzlerengelberger    250, 

Elisabeth Engl    361, 

English Chamber Orchestra       englishchamberorch    524, 

English Northern Philharmonia      northernphil      524, 

Ensemble 13     ensemble13      650, 

Ensemble Acht Violoncellisten der Wiener Symphoniker    ensembleachtvioloncellisten    250, 

Ensemble Cantus    ensemblecantus    31/3, 

Ensemble Clarissma      ensembleclarissma       668

Ensemble Creatives Centrum Wien   ensemblecreatives   106, 

Ensemble Delures   ensembledelures   8, 

Ensemble des XX. Jahrhunderts   ensemblexxjahrhunderts   37, 228, 285, 339, 

Ensemble des Österreichischen Komponistenbundes     ökomponistenbund     305, 

Ensemble der Wiener Hochschule für Musik   ensemblewrhochschule      583, 

Ensemble “die reihe”      ensemblediereihe       644, 

ensemble duophonic syphonized    ensembleduophonicsyphonized   32, 

Ensemble Gitarissima     ensemblegitarissima     268, 

Ensemble Kaleidoskop der Nationen    ensemblekaleidoskop    268, 

Ensemble Kontrapunkte   ensemblekontrapunkte   3, 307, 443, 617, 645, 

Ensemble Kreativ       577, 

Ensemble Mimimal Tango    mimimaltango    501, 

Ensemble modern   ensemblemodern   3, 642, 

Ensemble Musikwerkstatt Wien      ensemblemusikwerkstatt    244, 

Ensemble MW2       ensemblemw2       538, 

Ensemble Neue Streicher   ensembleneuestreicher   113, 114, 188, 87, 

Ensemble Oculus   ensembleoculus   31, 

Ensemble On line   ensembleonline   88, 645, 

Ensemble   ORIOL    ensembleoriol    340, 

Ensemble Penta Brass      639, 

Ensemble Pentaerophonoia   ensemblepentaerophonoia   62, 

Ensemble Pro Brass    478, 

Ensemble Puls   ensemblepuls   32, 

Ensemble Triton   ensembletriton  79, 

Ensemble Vocalis   ensemblevocalis

Ensemble Vocalitas   ensemblevocalitas    85, 

Ensemble Wieder Collage   ensemblewienercollage   95, 443, 566, 640, 

Philippe Entremont   141, 142, 646, 

Doris Enz   486, 

Kurt Equiluz    kurtequiluz    369, 

Manfred Equiluz    214, 

Peter Erhart

Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann  erhartschwertmann   134

A. Erml   548

Siegrid Ernst   541, 

Adrian Eröd    215, 

Ivan Eröd      ivaneröd    599, 614, 

Simon Ertl   1, 

Alfred Eschwé   alfredeschwé   37, 55, 

Elisabeth Eschwé   elisabetheschwé   69, 

Maria Thérèse Escribano      603, 

Andrés Oroczco-Estrada   oroczcoestrada   139, 50, 54, 220, 320, 386, 417, 497, 643, 

Karl Etti  133, 173, 232, 312,  585, 

Daniela Ettlinger  1, 

Europa Symphony   europasymphony   3/2, 322, 390, 475, 

Hüseyin Evirgen   269

Maryhelen Ewing    548,