Interpreten / performers -F-

Suzanne Facecas   33, 

Paul Fademy     557, 

Josef Fahrnberger       585, 

Dominika Falger    361, 

Gottfried Falkenstein    244, 

Julie Fallon     352, 

Fritz Faltl     630, 

Herbert Faltynek  89, 

Suzanne Fazekas   156, 480, 

Gerhard Fechner   134, 

Claudia Federspiel     264, 

Wladimir Fedosejew     443, 

Stefan Feingold      612, 

Agnes Fejes     488, 488/2, 496, 523, 616, 

Fellermann   30, 

Beatrix Fellner      262,

Marlene Felsner  90, 

Antal Fenyvesi   270, 488, 488/2, 

Marialena Fernandes      101, 141, 671,  

Nikolaus Fheodoroff  133, 11, 621, 

Roland Fesl    253, 

Festival Strings Lucerne     festivalstrings   229,

Festivalchor St. Jakob       festivalchorjakob     392,  

Hans Fiala   5, 

Achim Fiedler   229, 

Nicole Fickert  163, 

Ellie Filippou   4, 

Richard Filz   320, 

Lourenco César Finatti   27, 

Walter Fink   194, 557, 

Michael Finnissy    440, 

Robert Finster   154, 

FIREBIRD       firebird     436, 458,

Fires of London     fireslondon     664,  

Herbert Fischerauer    233, 

Alice Flajsingrova      548, 556, 

Johannes Flieder    jflieder 222, 

Raphael Flieder   rflieder     222, 

José Maria Florencio   3/2, 

José Maria Florencio Júnior      florenciojr     563, 564, 

Martin Fluch   119, 

Birgit Fluch (birgitfluch)   164, 

Liliane Flühler      506, 

Yoyce Flynt   6, 

Jörgen Fog   86, 

Bertold Föger  164, 

Marino Formenti   218/2, 

Elisa Fornhammer    269, 

Viktor Fortin   79, 81, 628, 

Wolfram Fortin    wolframfortin   237, 417, 

Leopold La Fosse     626,  

M. Fournier   31/2, 

Ani Foutekowa     361, 

Patrick Fraller  29, 

Irene Frank     488, 488/2, 

Andrea Frankenstein   andreafrankenstein   131, 3/2, 235,

Michael Frankenstein   michaelfrankenstein   131, 3/2, 235, 

Claudia Franner    292, 400, 494, 

Walter Franz     260, 

Sabine Freiler   29, 

Gerhard Freilinger  79, 

Christine Freysmuth    507. 

F.X.Frenzel Ensemble    fxfrenzelensemble  83, 

Robert Freund    621, 

Johannes Friedl     631, 

Michèle Friedman    407, 652, 

Roland Frischt    243,

Andreas Fritthum    314,  

Gerda Fritzsche    186, 

Maria Frodl     389, 394, 496, 

Bernd Fröhlich    215, 

Gerald Fromme    geraldfromme   55, 214, 331,593, 614, 627, 

Keiko Fromme    keikofromme   55, 614, 630, 

Ulrike Stadler-Frommer      stadlerfrommer 214, 

Helmut Froschauer    369, 

Elisabeth Fruhmann   21, 29, 

Friedrich Fuchs  133, 

Agnes Führlinger  103, 124, 170, 203,  208, 523, 

Sebastian Führlinger    sebastianführlinger  124, 186, 385, 

Siegfried Führlinger     siegfriedführlinger   281, 386, 417, 

Keiko Fujiwara   45, 

Kyoko Fukuda     329, 387, 418, 

Brigitta Furgler     285,

Beat Furrer  135, 20/2, 59/2, 

Gerd Fussi   gerdfussi  134, 63, 392, 

Margit Fussi  margitfussi   63, 392,