Interpreten / performers -G-

Feodora Johanna Gabler     555, 

Ruth Gabrielli   31/3, 256, 

Eva Gabryrs     298, 299, 

Michael Gailit    303, 

Othmar Gaiswinkler    639, 

Susanne Gal  64, 

Patrick Gallois   43, 45, 

Hans Gansch      478,

Martin-Jacques Garand      mjgarand       613, 

Eduard Gareis    621, 

Muriel Garfias     603,

Bradley Garner   537,  

Stefan Gartmayer  97, 

Peter Gassler  89, 

Johann Gasteiger     517, 

Heinrich Gattermeyer     370, 

Christoph Gaugl     318, 

Keiko Geber     418, 485, 486, 511, 513, 523, 

Rasa Gelgotiené      gelgotiene     460,  

Jürgen Geise    619,

Srebra Gellewa   185, 

Avram Geolde   225,

Stuart Gerber   451,

Nicolas Geremus    501,   

Robert Gibbs    421,

Marilyn Gibson    548,  

Susanne Gieger    541, 

Michael Gielen   37, 

Hans Gillesberger     600, 624, 

Ondrej Gillig  168, 

Raimund Gilvan    554,    

Sulie Girardi   202, 350, 479, 552, 

Barbara Gisler-Haase    gislerhaase   186, 320, 

Johannes Gisser  114, 155, 

Alois Glaßner     215, 

Katerina Gima   269, 

Sulie Girardi   292, 297, 354, 

Julia Gollner    529, 

Maria Golubits  29, 

Aurelius Gori     460, 

Sandro Gorli    438, 

Halina Gorniewicz-Urbas       gorniewiczurbas       351, 354, 

Katarzyna Górska  90, 

B. Gorzynska   31/2, 

Andrzej Grabiec     282

Martin Grabner   171, 

Wolfgang Graczol    370, 510, 

Hans Graf  3/2, 303, 

Richard Graf    richardgraf       186, 320, 383, 

Grazer Harfenquintett     grazerharfenquintett    620, 

Grazer Philharmonisches Orchester   grazphil   31, 

Grazer Saxophonquartett   grazersaxophonquartett   3, 79, 

Roland Greutter   44, 

Val Griffen   537, 

Christina Leeb-Grill   376, 

Ute Groh   171, 

Michael Grohotolsky      474, 

Wolfgang Gröhs   3/2, 323, 389, 475, 

Igor Gross    418, 

Isolde Großebner   31/3, 

Alexander Grove      465,

Sigmund Groven   252,

Heidemarie Gruber     heidemariegruber     376,  

Heinz Karl Gruber   135, 3, 59, 59/2, 241, 627, 

Theresa Gruber     theresagruber   186, 

Martin Grubinger      342, 

Arthur Grüber    659, 

Gerald Grünbacher   95, 

Petra Gsöllradl    414, 487, 

Josef Gstach   331, 

Maria Gstättner  90, 

Yun Gu    487, 

Guard Band Vienna     guardband     278, 

Gerhard Gugler    392, 

Paul Gulda   155, 

Yassi Gulman   3/2, 

Josef Gumpinger  155, 

Wolfgang Gürtler      371,