Interpreten / performers -H-

Adele Haas   225, 

Barbara Gisler-Haase      gislerhaase   186, 320, 

Barbara Müller-Haase   müllerhaase   41, 

Ingrid Habermann      500, 

Josef Habringer    406, 

Werner Hackl  103, 118, 119,  124, 137, 147, 149, 157, 167, 176, 181, 189, 3, 64, 65, 67, 83, 88, 202, 203, 218/3, 221, 247, 248, 253, 254, 276, 289, 290, 292, 306, 315, 316, 320, 383,  400, 431, 480, 521, 529, 555, 667, 

Barbara Hadwiger  170, 

Eszter Haffner   408, 

Clemens Hagen    clemenshagen    342, 

Veronika Hagen  20/2, 

Carolyn Hague   95, 96, 263, 

Hannes Haider  79, 

Margit Haider     margithaider    93, 

Haifa Symphony Orchestra      haifasymphony     350, 

Bernard Haitink   19, 

Georg Hamann   60, 376, 

Satoko Hamatsu   48, 

Hamburg Symphony     hamburgsymph     659, 

Greg Hamilton    347, 

Kate Hamilton     katehamilton    352, 

Daniela Handel   155, 14, 

Suzanne Handel      shandel    451, 

Heina Hanke   190, 

Gregor Hanke     gregorhanke    329, 488, 488/2, 

Christoph Hansen     541, 

Jozef Hanusovsky     586, 587, 

Michiyo Hara  164, 

Akira Harada   45, 358, 359, 

Nicholas Hariades    244,

Harmonices Mundi    harmonicesmundi     340, 

Edward Harper    edwardharper    434, 

Janice Harper    janiceharper     369, 

Nelson Harper      352, 542, 543, 546, 549, 

Brady Harrison    451, 

Leo Hartl      596,   

Anne Harvey-Nagl      harvey   97, 648, 

Gen Hasegawa   124, 371, 

Ingrid Haselberger  114, 47,  237, 

Lukas Haselböck

Martin Haselböck      martinhaselböck    303, 581, 

Klaus Hasholzner    650, 

Tatsuro Hata  166, 

Joji Hattori      497, 

Gabriele Haugeneder   27, 

Yusuke Hayashi      418, 496, 

Haydn Chor    haydnchor    254, 255, 256, 

Haydn-Orchester       haydnorchester     625, 

Haydn Quartett    haydnquartett    623, 

Haydn Trio Eisenstadt    haydntrio   201, 

Linda Healy-Steck     healysteck     294,

Roger Heaton   436, 

Christina Hecher    376, 

Gottfried Hechtl   31,621, 

Andrew Heggie   465,  

Herbert Heide    625, 

Max Heider   160, 

Walter Heider     walterheider     601, 

Hans Heidrich     hansheidrich    623, 

Werner Heidrich   186, 

Rike Heigl   22, 

Ulrich Heinen   15, 

Alfred Heinrich     alfredheinrich     620, 621, 

Wilhelm Heinrich   155, 255, 

Anton Heiller  114, 

Christian Heim       650,

Silvia Heim     silviaheim     650, 

Maria Helfgott     431, 

Helsinki Streichsextett   helsinkistreichsextett   3/2, 

Manfred Hemm   126, 

Mary Henderson    537, 

Andreas Hengl    316, 

Adolf Henning   136, 31/3, 

Anna Herczenik   33, 

Catherine Herbener   556, 

Franz Richter Herf       631, 

Raoul Herget    612, 

Heribert Raich Band     heribertraichband    278

Roland Hermann   37, 

Matther Herren    483, 

Hertha Rosa-Herseni      rosaherseni      541, 

Paul Hertel   101, 

Alfred Hertel   alfredhertel   101, 104,  108, 109, 117, 119, 124, 141, 149, 156, 170, 174, 179, 181, 186, 189, 25, 27, 28, 53, 64, 65, 86, 203, 214, 221, 222, 237, 248, 305, 314, 318, 319, 331, 334, 336, 361, 377, 387, 395, 400, 407, 418, 428, 446, 480, 494, 511, 557, 558, 652, 

Harald Herz     631, 

Franz Herzog    31/2, 31/3, 603, 

Norbert Herzog   norbertherzog   108, 109, 25, 

Bernhard Hickel   3, 

Richard Hickox    429, 

Johann Hierzberger  79, 

Paul Hill Chorale       hillchorale   460, 

Peter Hill   429, 

Rolf Hind  15, 

Christopher Hinterhuber    408, 

G. Hinterndorfer   ghinterndorfer 119, 30, 319, 

K. Hinterndorfer   khinterndorfer   30, 

Eiko Hiramatsu     358, 359, 

Makiko Hirashima   297, 351, 556, 

Hiroshima Symphony Orchestra    hiroshimasymphony      346, 

Adriana Hlavsová    293, 

Thomas Hlawatsch  104, 110, 137, 145, 196, 21, 27, 28, 29, 289, 300, 363, 395, 513, 611, 

Hartig Hochmair      650, 

Hochschulkammerorchester Graz   hochschulkammerorchgraz   160, 31/3, 

Dagmar Hödl      238, 

Csaba Hodtvary     392, 

Martin van den Hoek   vandenhoek   55, 

Ludwig Hoelscher     592, 

Josef Hofbauer  101, 

Gerhard Hofer   229, 

Hofer Symphoniker    hofersymph      567, 

Franz Hoffmann     franzhoffmann    233, 

Karl Ernst Hoffmann   31/2, 

Martin Höfler  163, 

Peter Hofmann    476, 

Randy Hogancamp    543,

Cornelia Högl   269, 

Heinz Holecek     369,

Peter Holetschek    399,  

Maria Höller   207, 

Christopher Hollingworth   338, 

Luise Holoubek-Pichler      holoubekpichler     612, 

Barbara Holzapfel   334, 

Andreas Holzer     andreasholzer    392, 

Markus Holzer  88, 

Barbara Hölzl   215, 

Thomas Holzmann    396, 

Katrin Hombauer   119, 149, 

Gao Hong    302, 

Thomas Höniger  115, 

Hannes Hönigsberger     390, 

Christine Hoock      341, 

Josef Horák   31, 353, 

Vastilmil Horak   vlastimilhorak   173, 312, 584, 587, 589, 

Haruyo Horino    547, 

Christiane Hornbachner    414, 487, 

Jascha Horenstein    422, 

Roderick Horn    434, 

Ludwig Hornung   99, 

Milan Horvat   133, 37, 274, 582, 593, 615, 645, 646, 

Laszlo Horvath    laszlohorvath    331, 

Petra Horvath    petrahorvath   269

Roland Horvath  189, 190, 191, 192, 194, 195, 243, 557, 

Harald Hörth  115, 

Asako Hosoki   161, 313, 

Albert Hosp

Mathilde Hoursiangou   3, 

Elgar Howarth      430, 

Martha Jane Howe    294, 

Hradec Kralove Philharmonic      kralovephil     448, 

Hartmut Hroch     474,

Christine Hu     496,  

Samo Hubad   31/3, 

Anton Huber   1, 

Claus Huber    claushuber      671, 

Sonja Huber   sonjahuber   116, 118,   161, 162, 166, 171, 175, 306, 320, 329, 385, 389, 570, 612, 613, 

Hans Hübl    584, 

Klaus Hubmann   31, 

Brigitte Hübner-Urban   hübnerurban   3/2, 7,

Johann Wilfried Hübl  127,

Judith Hudez   42, 

Martin Hulan   48, 

Ludwig Hultsch    621, 

Stefan D. Hummel     568, 

Alois Huttya  51,