Interpreten / performers -K-

Robert Kabara   301,

Adam Kaczynski     538,  

Michael Kahlig    271, 

Jansug Kakhidze     656, 

Thomas Kakuska     623, 

Thomas Kalb     643, 

Angela Kail     488, 488/2, 

Thomas Kalcher  50, 

Maria Kalchhauser    221

Carlos Kalmar  126, 645, 

Dan Kalousek    420, 484, 

Sharon Kam   229, 

Stefan Kamasa     660, 

Yukimi Kambe       459, 461, 

Yukimi Kambe Viol Consort         kambeconsort    459, 482, 

Kammerchor Dornbach   kammerchordornbach  114,

Kammerchor des Musikgymnasiums Wien    kammerchormusikgym     371, 

Kammerchor Stuttgart     kammerchorstuttgart      250, 

Kammerensemble der Wiener Symphoniker    wrsymphkammer     582, 

Kammermusikensemble der Wiener Volksoper    kammermusikensemblevolksoper    209, 

Kammerorchester Bratislava    kammerorchesterbratislava    173,  312, 584, 586, 587, 589, 

Kammerorchester der Hochschule für Musik Graz   kammerorchunigraz       625, 

Kammerorchester des Linzer Musikgymnasiums     kammerorchesterlinzgym      262, 

Kammerorchester Studio Kärnten   kammerorchesterkärnten   11, 

Kammerorchester Sturio OÖ    kammerorchesteroö     260, 261, 

Kärntner Kammerorchester   kärntnerkammerorchester   42, 

Walter Kamper   31/2,

Eva-Maria Kapek   233,  

Isaac Karabtchevsky   126, 

Otto Kargl     641, 

Naoko Kariya   328, 385, 

Andrej Kasik   149, 

Miroslav Kasny     548, 556, 

Andrey Kasparov     345, 

Hitomi Katagiri  45, 

Eiko Katanosaka     614

Friedemann Katt   friedemannkatt   83, 86, 

Martina Katt   martinakatt

Peter Katt    peterkatt     610, 

Lucie Kaucká     kaucka     484, 

Dieter Kaufmann     dkaufmann   389, 

Erich Kaufmann    ekaufmann     371,

Gerhard Kaufmann     gkaufmann     371, 

Manfred Kautzky      588, 621, 

Emma Kavarnová   31, 

Noriko Kawai     469, 

Joanna Kawalla      joannakawalla     351, 

Szymon Kawalla   3/2, 296, 297, 343, 344, 346, 348, 350, 351, 354, 355, 477, 479, 552, 558, 559, 560, 561, 562, 564, 565, 

Deborah Kayser     dkayser     438,

Nils Kayser   51, 

Walter Kefer   5, 

John-Edward Kelly   95, 

Gerd Kenda  97, 

Keplerspatzen   8, 

Rainer Kepplinger   186, 

Edith Kermer     622, 

Paul Kern    5, 

Hubert Kerschbaumer   hubertkerschbaumer   25, 27, 

Norbert Kerschbaumer

Peter Keuschnig   3, 51, 82,  85, 307, 315, 320, 443, 617, 642, 645, 

Vahid Khadem-Missagh     khademmissagh      612, 

Hans Kiemer    286, 

Heeryon Kim      482, 

In-ha Kim        inhakim        482, 

The King’ Singers    kingsingers    206,

Masayuki Kino      539,  

Kozue Kinoshita     240, 

Bernhard Kircher     bernhardkircher    639, 

Fritz Kircher   186, 

Marina Kirova      471, 488, 488/2, 

Kazuko Kishida    211,

Jeanne Kirstein    625, 

Hideki Kitamoto    468,  

Tetsuro Kitamura    45, 358, 359, 

Florian Kitt     253, 429, 443, 

Gottfried Kitzmüller   328, 

Erwin Klambauer    241, 

Kläring Quartett     kläringquartett   19, 

Walter Klasnic   31/3, 160, 625, 

Julia Klaushofer    juliaklaushofer      650, 

Roswitha Klaushofer     650, 

Bernhard Klebel    258, 

Gundi Klebel     gundiklebel     601. 

Wilhelm Klebel       wklebel,    417, 

Jiri Klecker    293, 

Bärbel Kleibner    286, 

Ellen Klein  31/2, 219,

Gereon Kleiner      606, 607, 

Kleines Orchester Wien     kleinesorchester    383,  500, 

Friedrich Kleinhapl  79, 

Maria Kliegel   44, 

Martin Klietmann   160, 

Eva Klikovics  29, 

Arthur Klima    300, 

Jay Kloecker   355,

Martin Klose    659,  

Hans Knappertsbusch   19, 

Angeilka Knaus,  31/3, 

Hans Maria Kneihs   331, 593,126, 

Günther Knotzinger      667,

Oliver Knusse    529, 

Johannes Kobald    376, 

Benedikt Kobel     506, 

Walter Kobera   222, 235, 236, 

Stefan Kocsis   260, 

John Koch     347, 

Koehne Quartett   koehnequartett   155, 36, 97, 218/2, 315, 648, 

Wolfram Koessel     482, 

Wolfgang Kogert  179, 428, 

Rainer Kohut   314, 

Robert Koizar     193, 

Anna Magdalena Kokits   248, 

Hubert Koller   hubertkoller  619, 

Julius Koller    254,

Kunitaka Kokaji   468, 

Kazuhiko Komatsu    kkomatsu     468, 

Hidenori Komatsu   45, 358, 359, 457, 

Miku Komiyama     418, 

Gunda König   gundakönig   126

Michel König   mkönig  129

Yun Kong  163, 

Alfons Kontarsky      644, 

Konzertchor Wulfenia    konzertchorwulfenia   75, 

Jacqueline Kopacinski     650, 

Patricia Kopatchinskaja      643, 650, 

Till Alexander Körber   218/2

Zoltán Korda   293, 

Klara Körmendi     331, 

Anna Kornfeind  29, 

Alexei Kornienko  172, 187, 76, 

Heike Kossegg   79, 

Manfred Kossich  134, 

Koszalin State Philharmonic       koszalinphil    344, 351, 354, 355, 552, 562, 564, 565, 

Elisabeth Kotauczek     503, 

Dimitri Kotenok  82, 

Johannes Kotschy    650,

Rafael Kotschy     rafaelkotschy    650, 

Andrea Kotulanová     293,   

Bojidara Kouzmanova  21, 47,  200, 218/3, 488, 488/2, 

Ernst Kovacic  136, 39/2, 218/2, 614, 627, 

Laszlo Kovacs   1, 270, 316, 

Barna Kovats  51, 619, 

Matej Kozub   118, 170, 171, 1, 48, 248, 253, 

Arthur Krachler  97, 

Ingrid Wagner-Kraft  wagnerkraft   48, 307, 376, 485, 

Alexander Kral      alexkral    616, 

Vera Kral    verakral    262, 

Gerhard Kramer   218, 

Renate Kramer-Preisenhammer     kramerpreisenhammer    260, 

Nils-Thilo Krämer  79, 

Gernot Kranner  155

Reinwald Kranner    rkranner   292, 

Johannes Krasser   155, 

Verena Krause   43,  45, 

Pawel Krauzowicz     538, 

Antonin Kravka    587, 

Gerald Kraxberger      639, 668, 

Walter Krempl      639, 

Joseph Krenmayr  161, 67, 292, 294, 400,       bariton spelling Krenmaier

Roland Kress   476,     

Johannes Kretz   137, 3, 90, 203, 389, 

Thomas Kreuzberger  28, 69, 

Uli Kreuzberger

Wolfgang Kreuzhuber   406, 

Frita Kriebernernegg  79, 

Clemens Krieger   42, 

Helen Kriegl     597, 

Fredric Kroll    557, 

Angela Kronberger   233, 

Fritz Kronthaler    650, 

Teresa Kropfitsch     281, 

Augustinus Franz Kropfreiter      621, 

Alexander Kropp  116, 320, 

Augustin Kubizek     618, 630, 

Lisa Kubizek       lisakubizek      630, 

Leonhard Kubizik   95, 

Rainer Küblböck       639, 

Klaus Kuchling  77, 

Rainer Küchl   173, 

Elisabeth Kufferath    483, 

Christine Kügerl   186, 

Georg Kugi   113, 14, 

Elisabeth Kulman   97, 

Emanuel Kumpera   42, 

Hideomi Kuroiwa     346, 468, 

Nina Kupriyanova     555, 

Stepánka Kutmannová     kutmannova   393, 

Eduard Kutrowatz    eduardkutrowatz    256, 259, 271, 643, 

Johannes Kutrowatz   31/3, 259, 271, 643, 645, 

Otto Kuttner     621, 

Wieslaw Kwasny     558, 

Gana Kyrey     175,