Interpreten / performers -L-

Thomas Lachtner   171, 30, 

Sylvie Lacroix      268, 400/2, 

Gerhard Lagrange   22, 26, 

Daniela Lahner    334, 

Jakob Lajta   1, 318,

Bernd Lambauer  97, 

Elisabeth Lang     214, 513, 

J Langer     jlanger   200, 

Ryan Langer  116, 320, 

Sibylle Langmark    42, 

Krysztof Langman    538, 

Inge Mayerhofer Langner     ingelangner      371, 486, 

Raimund Langner  150, 185, 1, 41, 512, 

Johann Langmann   31/3, 

Suzanne Langor    243, 

Bernd Lanner  53, 

Heidrun Lanzendörfer    307, 

Zdzislaw Lapinski    348, 

Thomas Larcher   135, 

Gabriele Laszakovits-Stupka   laszakovitsstupka   3/2, 

Jina Lee     jinalee      537

Sekyoung Lee   149, 

Young-Ok Lee      youngoklee      269,

Christina Leeb-Grill    leebgrill    376, 

György Lehel    642, 

Ute Lehmann     377, 400/2, 486, 488, 491, 

Leipziger Gewandhaus Quartett   leipziggewandqt

Benedikt Leitner   benediktleitner  101, 644, 

Bettina Leitner     bettinaleitner     511,

Ernst Ludwig Leitner       596, 

Ferenc Leitner      ferencleitner      400/2, 419, 442, 491, 

Gundula Leitner      gundulaleitner      511, 

Johannes Wilhelm Leitner   jwleitner   170

Margarete Leitner   margareteleitner  137, 

Szusanne Leitner   szusanneleitner   1, 202, 

Günther Lemberg 243, 

J. Karla Lemon    551, 

Anneleen Lenaerts    555, 

Georg Lenger    31/2, 

Peter Leonhard 99, 

Nikolaus Leopold   124, 186, 361, 372, 

Teresa Leopold     teresaleopold      208, 237, 

Valerie Leopold    valerieleopold    237, 

Anastasis Lerma    298, 

Friedrich Lessky     371, 

Johann Leutgeb       307, 

Daniel Lewis     daniellewis    505, 

Joanna Lewis   155, 97, 

Hao Li     361, 

Jocelyn Liao-Renner  liaorenner   149, 177, 183, 184, 185, 3, 486, 

Chia-Hong Drapal-Liao      drapalliao  184, 

Jeannette Lichwa    650, 

Alexander Liebreich   142, 143, 

Klaus Lienbacher     331, 

Markus Lidauer  170, 

Max Lifchitz   481, 

Lilienfelder Cantorei    lilienfeldercantorei   182, 

Wei-Ping Lin   47, 

Herbert Lindsberger     517, 

Elisabeth Linhart   203, 280, 511, 

Manfred Linsbauer    22, 29, 

Linzer Jeunesse Chor    linzjeunessechor    406, 

Linzer Kammerchor   linzerkammerchor   41, 261, 

Linzer Schlagwerkensemble       linzerschlagwerkensemble       596, 

Nelly LiPuma   lipuma   156, 186, 

Joel Lish    447, 

Raimung Lissy   96, 

Heide Litschauer   93, 486, 513, 

Ulla Schulz-Litschauer      schulzlitschauer      597, 

Lithuanian Music Academy Chamber Choir     lithuanianchoir     460, 

Tasmin Little     524, 

Han-An Liu       hananliu   462, 

Yixin Liu   334, 

David Loeb     346, 

Gerhard Löffler   203, 607, 

Johanna Löffler       johannalöffler    585,

Anne Lofgren     631,        

Ales Logar    269, 

Edgard Loibl   202, 

City of London Sinfonie      londonsinfonie    429, 

London Sinfonietta    londonsinfonietta     430, 530, 

London Symphony Orchestra     londonsymphony     422, 

Heinz Lorch    621, 

Wolfgang Müller-Lorenz   müllerlorenz

Robert Lorenzi   243, 476, 

Andor Losonczy   51, 

Louisville Orchestra   louisvilleorch    662, 

James Lowe    243, 

Doris Lücking   25, 

Robert Lücking   25, 28, 395, 

Else Ludwig   233, 

Berndt Luef     507, 

Fabio Luisi   31/3, 91, 

Josef Luitz   170, 196, 329, 376, 385, 419, 493, 496, 623, 

Danja Lukan      307, 645, 

Halina Lukomska-Bloch   lukomskabloch   136, 

Michael Lusner     456, 

Oksana Lutsyshyn     483, 

LUX Quartett   luxquartett    200, 488, 488/2,