Interpreten / performers -R-

Gottfried Rabl  135, 20, 39/2, 59/2, 

Ines Radakovits   31/3, 

Radiosymphonieorchester Bratislava   rsobratislava   3/2, 477, 558, 560, 561, 562, 564, 565, 

Radio Symphonieorchester Ljubljana   rsoljubljana   100, 

Radiosymphonieorchester Wien   rsowien    135, 136, 155, 20, 20/2, 39, 39/2, 55, 59, 59/2, 241, 443, 474, 645, 646, 647, 

Werner Raditschnig     650, 

Michael Radulescu   204, 206, 207, 

Hannes Raffaseder     568, 650, 

Andreas Raidl   1, 208, 

Ingomar Rainer   89, 

Ramaza Sängerschmiede  ramazasängerschmiede  29, 

Birgit Ramsl   birgitramsl   124, 

Thomas Ramsl   48, 202, 

Karl Randolf   274, 

Walter Raninger  187, 623, 

Kurt Rapf   151, 202, 210, 211, 212, 214, 219, 282, 367, 582, 592, 593, 623, 671, 

James Rapport   332, 

Carina Rascher   95, 

Rascher Saxophone quartet   raschersaxophonequartet    95, 

Zuzana Rasiova    377, 

Rasumofsky Quartett    rasumofskyquartett  222

Sir Simon Rattle   15, 

Stephan Rayer    396, 

Karin Reda  161, 166, 203, 362, 418, 670, 

Josef Redai  127, 

Christopher Redgate     436, 

Viktor Redtenbacher      615, 621, 623, 

Beatrice Reichert     621, 623, 

Matthias Reißner    222, 

Olena Reinicke-Morhulets      reinickemorhulets     513, 616, 628, 

Elisabeth Reiter   186,

Herwig Reiter     herwigreiter        307, 

Birgit Reithofer      birgitreithofer   314, 

Wolfgang Reithofer  134, 

Barbara Rektenwald   188, 

Chia Ling Renner      chiarenner    557, 

Jocelyn Liao-Renner  liaorenner    149, 177, 183, 184, 185, 3, 486, 506, 

Wolfgang Renner   177, 183, 184, 185, 3, 486, 506, 557, 

Franz Renwart    5, 

Walter Rescheneder   227, 

Blair Resicka    298, 

Resounding Winds Saxaphone Quartet      resoundingwinds   543, 

Julia Reth   191, 557, 

Thomas Reuter    thomasreuter   148, 173, 3, 403, 571, 

Marcel Reuter      marcelreuter   47, 

Elena Rewitsch   82, 

Reykjavik Chamber Orchestra      reykjavikchamberorch     492, 

Herbert Reznicek     herbertreznicek      629, 

Jan Reznicek      495, 

Bálint Rezsö   48, 

RICH ART     richart  186, 

Kurt Richter    kurtrichter     583, 

Peter Richter

Ridge Quartet     ridgequartet      295, 

Thomas Riebl     341, 

Bettina Riedl    417, 

Sigrid Riegebauer     650, 

Martin Riener    485, 

David Riniker    462, 

Kim Risinger     347, 

André Ristic     427, 

Johanna Ritscher   396, 

Prad Robertson      657, 

Gabrielle Robinson      gabrobinson   357

Stepehn Robinson    438, 

Paul Roczek    619, 

Dominik Rodak  269

Juan Garcia Rodriguez  117, 

Gregory Rogers   476, 

Michaela Rohácová       rohacova     420, 

Rohnert Park Symphony     rohnertsymph     551, 

Katherina Rohregger  156, 64, 

Michael Roider      631, 

Ruth Rojahn  50, 

Jelena Rokvic    270, 

Maria Lavinia Rom   123, 

Rome Symphony Orchestra    romesymph     663, 

Shalom Ronly-Riklis       ronlyriklis     560, 

Kaspar de Roo     roo     642, 

Hertha Rosa-Herseni     rosaherseni       541, 

Alfred Rosé    rose      621, 

Mario Rosivatz   269,

Carl Rosman     438, 528, 

Thomas Rösner  97, 

Ursula Rossberg   385, 

Antoni Rossell     238, 

Alexander Rössler    476,

Almut Rößler      596, 

Bryan Rothfuss   188, 

Martin Rotter   385,

Royal Northern College of Music Wind Orchestra     northernwind     554,  

Richard Rudolf     305,

Nancy Ruffer   466,  

Adelina Rühm     adelinarühm       633,

Gerhard Rühm      rühm    633, 

Clark Rundell    554, 

Rundfunkchor Kärnten   rchorkärnten  133, 11, 622, 

Saverio Ruol   48, 

Ruse Philharmonic Orchestra    rusephil     349, 353, 355, 447, 550, 

Eugenie Russo    240, 

Ludwig Rutt   630, 

Iwase Ryuta      628, 

Rena Rzaeva     345,