Interpreten / performers -S-

Risto Saarman   286, 

Josef Sabaini     340, 

Maki Saeki  117, 124, 90, 203, 237, 281, 313, 328, 335, 377, 387, 389, 400, 400/2, 417, 418, 486, 491, 523, 616, 

Singn Saemundsdottir       492, 

Peter Sagaischek   96, 476, 

Sylvia Sagmeister     557, 

Nadia Saharova    485, 

Petri Sakari     490, 

Iwona Sakowicz     400, 

Stefan Salamon   3, 

Eva Salmutter   235,

Salonorchester Alt Wien soundofvienna    410,  

Barry Salwen   141, 

Salzburger Bläserquintett    Salzburgerbläserquintett    2, 

Salzburger Domchor    salzburgdomchor   169, 

Salzburger Hornquartett      salzburgerhornqt      568, 

Salzburger Musici   salzburgermusici  340, 596, 

Gerhard Samuel       346, 451, 537, 

San Francisco Concerto Orchestra    sfctoorch   213,

Albert Sassmann    512, 

Wilfried Satke     650, 

Atsuko Sato     atsukosato    544, 

Wataru Sato     451,  

Annette Sattler   29, 

Alma Sauer   3/2, 

Wolfgang Sauseng   152, 

SAZII-Project    saxiiproject  315, 

Herbert Saxinger    41, 261, 

Anton Schachenhofer    639, 

Hans Schadenbauer    278, 279,

Emma Schaffer   314, 

Nikolaus Schafferer      627,  

Schagerl      493, 

Nikolaus Schapfl     608, 

Walter Scharf     557, 

Thomas Scharr  54, 

Barbara Schawarz  119, 124, 196, 203, 253, 319, 

Karl Scheit      249, 

Hansjörg Schellenberger   44, 

Siegfried Schenner  133, 

Adolf Scherbaum    621, 

Steven Scheschareg    289, 294, 

Claudia Scheuter   318, 

Karl-Heinz Schickhaus    6, 

Anna Schiebel     260, 

Manfreed Schiebel   mschiebel    278, 

Heinrich Schiff   127, 274, 

Ulf Schirmer   59/2, 643, 

Claudia Schiske    claudiaschiske     389, 

Lukas Schiske  97, 

Wolfgang Schlachter   5, 

Thomas Daniel Schlee      641, 645, 

A Schlor  101, 

Judith Schlöglhofer  97, 

Gerhard Schlüsslmayr    398, 

Leopold Schmetterer   116, 53, 222, 224, 387, 

Adelheid Schmid   adelheidschmid  132, 

Benjamin Schmid   benjaminschmid  135, 650, 

Kurt Schmid    kurtschmid    335, 444, 502, 636, 

Kurt Franz Schmid  123, 224, 225, 235, 240, 335, 

Monika Meier-Schmid       meierschmid    250, 

Benjamin Schmidinger     bschmidinger     374, 

Leonhard Schmidinger    264,

Peter Schmidl     630,  

Elisabeth Schmidt  117, 170, 173, 186, 196, 65, 202, 208, 237, 319, 329, 386, 389, 407, 480, 488, 488/2, 652, 

Luisa Schmidt     luisaschmidt    248, 

Mirjam Schmidt     mirjamschmidt   472, 

Timothy Schmidt       timschmidt     338,

Thomas Schmuth    603, 

Gebhard Schneebichler     650, 

Julia Schneider   650,

Willy Schnell     659,  

M. Schoberleitner   389, 

Hubert Schoder  27

Schola Cantorum     scholacantorum     214, 

Margit Scholberleitner     328, 

Robert Schollum    597, 615, 630, 

Stefan Schön    485, 

Thomas Schön     thomasschön     650, 

Arnold Schönberg-Chor Wien   schönbergchor  133,  286, 641, 

Schöne neue Musik Kammerorchester     snmorch     395, 

Ernst Gerold Schramm     646, 

Franz Schreck   10, 

Markus Schrimer   31, 

Cordula Schröck  170, 203, 248, 446, 496, 

Karlheinz Schrödl   235, 

Hans Schrott     hansschrott     631, 

Joachim Schrott     575, 

Gert Rainer Schubert    240, 332, 542, 

Schubert Ensemble      schubertensemble    433, 437, 

Barbara Schuch  117, 119, 161, 196, 30, 53, 203, 237, 281, 292, 318, 387, 417, 480, 488, 496, 

Gabriele Schuchter  134, 

Roland Schueler    400/2, 

Thomas Herwig Schuler     650,

Gunther Schuller     657,  

Basina Schulman   82, 

Georg Schulz  97, 

Gertrude Schulz     getrudeschulz    597, 

Marianne Schulz     marianneschulz     209, 

Walther Schulz     waltherschulz    597, 

Wolfgang Schulz       wolfgangschulz  93, 597, 

Ulla Schulz-Litschauer      schulzlitschauer     597, 

Bernd-Christian Schulze  92, 

Werner Schulze  wernerschulze   101, 86, 274, 

Jan Schultsz   142, 

Ulrike Schumacher   28, 

Claus Christian Schuster    274, 331, 

Ingrid Schwarz  173, 

Christiane Schwarzbauer     584, 

Martha Schwedlauer   171, 1, 418, 

Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann    erhartschwertmann  134, 

Christa Schwertsik      christaschwertsik      627, 648, 

Kurt Schwertsik   219, 627, 647, 

Scottish Chamber Orchestra     scottishchamberorch    434,

Scottish Opera Chorus      scottishoperachorus     434, 

Ronald Sebesta     347, 

Leif Segerstam  3, 55, 

Jutta Unkart-Seifert     unkartseifert     214, 

Eyal Sela   143, 452, 

Judith Seidl   29, 

Wolfgang Seierl    650, 

Michael Seifried  171, 186,

Herbert Seiter      601, 602, 

Gabot Selmeczi   48,  

Miroslawa Semeniuk-Podraza     558, 

Walter Sengstschmid       612, 

Kazunori Seo    358, 359, 

Kerem Sezen     377,

Julie Sgarro   555,  

Rinat Shaham   15, 

Violeta Shahanova      349, 

Lior Shambadal   100, 

Aiko Shibata  64, 270, 

Toshuyuki Shimada   143, 292, 293, 294, 302, 448, 449, 456, 467, 484, 499, 

Chizuko Shinotomai    313, 

Elise Siber  119, 196, 4, 53, 248, 

Stefan Sieder   155, 

Martin Sieghart      639, 

Jutta Sierlinger  48, 

Silesian University Choir       silesianchoir       351, 354, 

Ruben Silva    505, 551, 

Gabriele Sima   187, 

Hubert Simacek  42, 

Stacy Simpson    451, 

Viktoria Simon    248, 270, 

Veronika Simor     389, 

Sinfonieorchester des Tschecholowakischen Rundfunks Ostrava  tschechischesrso

Sinfonieorchester von RTV Ljubljana  rtvorchljubljana   31/3, 

Sinfonietta Baden  sinfoniettabaden   97, 

Fritz Singer     fritzsinger     650, 

George Singer   136,

Mattheus Sinko   329,  

Singkreis Edelschrott  singkreisedelschrott  31/2, 

Singverein der Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde       singverein   369, 

Branimir Slokar    6, 

Slovak Radio Orchestra      slovakradioorch    296, 297, 346, 347, 350, 355, 

Slowakische Sinfonietta   slowakischesinfonietta   29,

Josef Sivo      593,  

Monika Skalar  100, 

Matea Skaric   156, 33, 480, 

Adalbert Skocic       605, 

Malgorzata Skoczen-Staniszewska      skoczenstaniszewska     554, 

Piotr Skweres  161, 385, 

Kathryn Sleeper     ksleeper      550,

Thomas M. Sleeper    550

Dagmar Smejkalova    352,

Lawrence Leighton Smith      662, 

Sigurdur I. Snorrason      490, 

Sofia Soloists Chamber Ensemble     sofiachamber      458 

Sofia Symphony Orchestra   sofiasymph 447, 

Else Sollfelner    385, 496, 523, 

Nikolai Solonowitsch  82, 

Stefan Soltesz    274, 588, 

Rita Melem-Solymar  melemsolymar  31, 

Silvia Sommer    329, 

Barbara Sommerbauer   48, 

Hyuk Son    488, 488/2, 

Hubert Soudant   228, 

Nick Soudnik     568

Martha Jean Southwick       southwick    240, 

Oksana Sowlak    659, 

Eduard Spácil     spacil     392, 495, 

Susanna Spaemann   161, 

Andrew Sparling      466, 

Klara Sperk-Bogendorfer      sperkbogendorfer   474

Joel Spiegelman      448, 

Ruth Spindler   296,  485, 552, 

Astrid Spitznagel   124, 170/2, 171, 208, 

Gerald Spitzner      400, 488/2, 512, 

Renate Spitzner     renatespitzner     488/2, 512,  

Andreas Spörri   105, 106, 

Chor und Orchester St. Augustin Wien    staugustin    215, 472,

St. Georgs-Chor Wien  georgschor   134, 

René Staar  101, 95, 96, 331, 443, 566, 640, 

Staatsorchester Rheinland-Pfalz      orchesterrheinlandpfalz       250, 

Staatsphilharmonie Oradea Chor    chororadea      225, 

Staatsphilharmonie Oradea Symphonieorchester    staatsphilharmonieoradea   225, 

Frank Stadler     462, 

Ulrike Stadler-Frommer     stadlerfrommer   214, 

Hans Stadlmair     hansstadlmair     632, 

Vincent Stadlmair     240, 

Christo   Stanischeff      344, 

Aljoscha Starc      483, 

Cathrin Chytil-Stecher   chytilstecher  164, 

Linda Healy-Steck    healysteck     294, 

Rupert Stelzer   203, 361, 

Pinchas Steinberg  20, 

Karl Steinbrecher   659, 

Bernhard Steiner      bernhardsteiner     309, 

Ferdinand Steiner  63, 

Judith Steiner    judithsteiner   171, 289, 

Ilona Steingruber     646, 

Peter-Michael Steinhardt   148, 3, 

Karl Steininger   83, 

Siegfried Steinkogler    251, 

Helmut Steinkraus     250, 

Rupert Stelzer    330, 445, 485, 494, 531, 

Markus Stepanek    498,

Karl Stierhof   93, 599, 629, 

Thomas Stockhammer      374

Andreas Stöhr    315, 497, 

Pierre Stoll    250,

Richard Stone     461,  

Nina Stoyanova     349, 447, 

Anton Straka    371

Andrea Straßberger   248, 

Eike Straub  79, 

Ludwig Streicher   6, 

Streicher der Wiener MusikUniversität    streicherwmu   65

Streichorchester der Gardemusik      streichorchestergarde   279, 

Streichquartett der Wiener MusikUniversität     streichquartett     1,  

Streichtrio Bell’Arte  streichtriobellarte   125, 

Bruno Strobl        brunostrobl      577, 

Otto Strobl    255

Ursula Strubinsky   152, 

Luise Stubner    269, 

Rodney Stucky      537, 

Stuhlweißenburger Musikschulstreichorchester   stuhlweißenburgermusikschulorchester  8,

Petra Stump   48, 

Gabriele Laszakovits-Stupka      laszakovitsstupka   3/2

Maureen Sturgeon  118, 

Hartmut Stute     659

Stuttgarter Bläserquintett   stuttgarterbläserquintett    41, 620, 

Jan Stych   173, 41, 367, 368, 370, 510, 581, 582, 584, 586, 587, 

Styria Quartett    styriaquartett   255, 

Südwestdeutsches Kammerorchester   swdkammerorchester   6, 

Ananda Sukarlan      491, 

Erwin Sükar     344, 

Balduin Sulzer   266, 478, 

Roman Summereder   152, 

Petr Sumnik      548, 

Tadas Sumskas      460, 

Masae Suzaki  64, 270, 

Suzuki Rie  175, SuzukiRie

Aya Suzuki   149, 

Karl Svec  98, 

Alexander Swete    644, 

Nikolai Swetly  1, 

Hermann Swietly   177, 

Swiss Army Brass Band   swissarmybrass  105, 441, 

Ulrike Sych  119, 32, 53, 218, 

Albert Sykora    322, 

Symphonisches Orchester Györ   györorchester   14, 

Symphonisches Rundfunk Kammerorchester Klagenfurt    rskoklagenfurt    8,

Symphony Orchestra of Georgia      georgiasymph   656

Tünde Szabóki     215,  

Ajtony Csaba Szakács   48,

Ewa Szczepanska      301, 

Katrina Szederkenyi     katrinaszederkenyi      529, 

Nandor Szederkenyi      szederkenyi   496, 513, 616, 651, 654, 655, 

Nora Szederkenyi      noraszederkenyi   496,   516,     

Maria Szepesi    313, 557, 

Marlene Szihn   28, 

Ana Szilagyi   268, 281, 

Zdzislaw Szostak    657, 658, 

Tibor Szurcik  64, 

Olga Szwajgier   356,