Interpreten / performers -T-

3-T-Trio (3ttrio)   132, 63, 

Maria Taborsky     631, 

Wilfried Tachezi    619, 

Yuka Tada    262, 

Taipei Century Symphony Orchestra     taipeicentury

Taiwanesisches Junge Streichquartett     taiwanstrqt    313

Jenö Takács      takács    625, 

Azumi Takada    457, 

Yoko Takahashi  164, 165, 

Yoshiko Takase    539, 

Mitsue Takashima   165, 

Tadayosi Takeda    547, 

Arturo Tamayo

Akane Tanaka    446, 

Hanako Tanimot    651, 

Tamas Tasnadi   1, 64, 248, 316, 

Manfred Tausch  79, 

Peter Tavernaro   231, 262, 

Kevan Teherani   271, 

Brigitta Telberg     382, 

Mami Teraoka     612, 

Marcello Terezios

Renate Teufert       612, 

Liselotte Theiner  132, 174, 3, 29, 63, 267, 417, 418, 628, 

Gisela Theisen   106, 

Helmut Thiele  92, 

Waldemar Thilo    631, 

Alan Thomas    alanthomas     466

John Thomas   298, 

Suzanne Thorp  177, 179, 180, 181, 572, 

Berndt Thurner  170, 50,  88, 496, 

Joachim Tiennefeld     501, 

Timisoara Symphony Orchestra       timisoaraorch      458, 

Julia Tinhof    281, 489, 494, 513, 

Stefan Tittgen     639. 

Milos Todorovski      648, 

——————————————————————-28DEC

Tokyo Philharmonic   tokyophil   457,  468, 

tone ART Ensemble         toneartensemble      595, 627, 

Tonkünstler Orchester   tonkünstlerorchester   126, 133, 152, 173, 3, 54, 55, 83, 91, 220, 232, 274, 303, 312, 315, 366, 367, 370, 497, 510, 581, 582, 585, 586, 589, 629, 642, 

Tonkünstlerensemble   103, 117, 118, 119, 137, 147, 167, 175, 185, 196, 53, 67, 84, 88, 221, 237, 247, 254, 276, 289, 316, 521, 529, 555, 557, 

Tonkünstler Bläserensemble   tonkünstlerbläserensemble    83,

Tonkünstler-Bläserquintett    tonkünstlerbläserquintett  170, 170/2

Tonkünstler-Streichquartett   tonkünstlerstreichquartett   170, 

Toronto District School Board Youth Orchestra      torontoyouthorchestra   291,

Yuzo Toyama     449,  

Alexander Track      alexandertrack 278, 

Gerhard Track  66, 278, 282, 283, 637, 

Wolfang M. Track      wolfgangtrack    601, 

Micaela Maihart-Track     maiharttrack   282, 

Claudius Traunfellner   140, 144, 20, 59, 59/2, 

Raphael Trautwein  1, 

Maria Trenczer    631, 

Sonja Treuer  116,  161, 488, 488/2, 

Angela Treytl      614, 

Silvester Triebnig    314, 

Trio Contraste    triocontraste  197, 

Trio Eisenstadt    trioeisenstadt     255, 

Trio Fibonacci     triofibonacci    427,

Trio Yuta      trioyuta     470, 

Karin Tripp   karintripp   31/3, 

Werner Tripp   wernertripp   124, 31/3,  599, 

Christian Trojer   37, 

Trondheim Bläserquintet     trondheimbläserquintet      239, 

Keng-Ming Tsai   116, 

Wan-Ling Tsai     wanlingtsai    313, 

Maria Tschervenlieva   578, 

Junko Tsuchiya    382, 

Vladimir Tsypin      606, 

S. Tulug Tirpan   218, 

Njagul Tumandelov  133, 

John Tunnell   434, 

Turan   30, 

Taner Türker  132, 

Milan Turkovich    260, 

Martin Turnovsky   3, 91, 

Jana Tutková    tukova      484, 

Tymur   399,