Interpreten / performers -W-

Dominik Wachtel     387,

Frederike Wagner      frwagner     521,  

I Wagner    iwagner     200, 

Josef Wagner     josefwagner     390, 612, 

Karl Wagner   51,

Ingrid Wagner-Kraft  wagnerkraft  48, 307, 376, 485, 

Markus Waidacher  79, 

Luise Walker     371, 588, 629, 

Julian Walkner     476, 

Ishmael Wallace       463, 508,

Vita Wallace      vitawallace      508,  

Leonhard Wallisch  133, 615, 

Elisabeth Wallner    314, 

Ernst Wally    ernstwally     472, 

Thomas Wally   200, 387, 488, 488/2, 

Bernard Walton    422, 

Zi Wan      387, 

Ming Wang  116, 

Yu-Yin Wang      yuyinwang     313, 

Warsaw National Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra     warsawnatphil      661, 

Warsaw National Philharmonic Chorus     warsawnatphilchor     661, 

Warsaw Philharmonic     warsawphil   353, 452, 

Katarzyna Wasiak     334, 

Aki Watanabe

Kazumasa Watanabe     kwatanabe    353, 

Pamela Watson    537, 

Heribert Watzinger     heribertwatzinger      620, 621, 

Wolfgang Watzinger, 653, 

Nigel Waugh    434, 

Barrie Webb    436, 458, 

Barbara Weber  329,

Hans Weber    hansweber     364, 366, 510, 

Ulrike Theresia Wegele      575, 

Georg Weiß   208,

Alison Wells     458,  

Anja Wenger  161, 164, 165, 166, 670, 

Wei-Chun Jennifer Wei    270, 

Bruce Weinberger    95, 

Veronika Weinhandl    248, 316, 

Georg Weinhengst    621, 

Frank Weinstock     537, 

Bernhard Weiss    bernhardweiss   314,

Ferdinand Weiss     314, 

Georg Weiss    georgweiss    400/2, 

Sissy Weisshaar    312, 

Alison Wells    436, 

Johannes Wenk   152, 

Erik Werba       614, 

Angelina-Maria Werner    werner   171, 32, 

Alfred Werner  alfredwerner   166, 244, 

Westdeutsche Streichquartett   westdeutschequartett   41, 

Johannes Wetzler    310, 

Linda Wharton    556, 

Johann Widihofer  79, 

Ewald Wiedner  101, 86, 

Elzbieta Wiedner-Zajac  wiednerzajac   171, 32, 64, 270, 272, 317, 329, 385, 400, 418, 446, 496, 

Wielka Orkiestra Symfoniczna Radio w. Katowicach    wielkasymf    657, 658, 

Helmut Wiener  119, 383, 500, 

Wiener Bläserquintett   wienerbläserquintett   31/3, 305, 584, 621, 

Wiener Blockflötenensemble    wienerblockflötenensemble    206, 

Wiener Concert Verein     wienerconcertverein     641, 643, 

Wiener Hofburg-Orchester     wienerhofburgorch        636, 

Wiener Instrumentalsolisten  wienerinstrumentalsolisten    16, 61, 255, 

Wiener Jeunesse Chor     jeunessechor     218,

Wiener Kammerchor   wienerkammerchor   205, 307, 474, 600,  624, 

Wiener Kammerchor der Wiener Musikhochschule     kammerchorwruni      307, 

Wiener Kammerphilharmonie    wienerkammerphilharmonie    140, 144, 

Wiener Kammerorchester     wienerkammerorchester   141, 142, 143, 497, 

Wiener Konzertchor  wienerkonzertchor   59/2,

Wiener Lehrer a cappella-Chor        wienerlehrerchor   667 

Wiener Oboen Trio   wieneroboen

Wiener Philharmoniker  wienerphilharmoniker    19, 

Wiener Schubertbund      wienerschubertbund     370, 510, 

Wiener Schütz-Kantorei      wienerschützkantorei      618, 630, 

Wiener Serenaden Orchester   wienerserenadenorch      601

Wiener Sinfonietta     wienersinf     213, 671, 

Wiener Sinfonietta Live   wienersinfonietta   151, 

Wiener Singakademie     wienersingakademie      370, 510, 

Wiener Show Orchester  wienershoworchestra   98,

Wiener Solisten    wienersolisten    598, 

Wiener Streichsextett     wienerstreichsextett    307, 

Wiener Streichorchester       wienerstreichorchester     309, 

Wiener Streichsolisten  wienerstreichsolisten   86, 

Wiener Symphoniker  wienersymphoniker   126, 371, 

Wiener Terzett    wienerterzett   17, 

Wiener Vokalensemble  wienervokalensemble

Elisabeth Wiesbauer  186, 

Josef Wieser     650, 

Bronislawa Wietrzny   356, 

Christoph Wigelberger   298,

Inger Wikström     345, 

Sir David Wilcocks    432, 

Helmut Wildhaber  89, 621, 645, 

Johannes Wildner    567, 

Alois Wilflinger  116, 418, 511, 

Gérard Wilgowicz      353, 452, 

Johannes Wilhelm   153, 196, 90, 

Johannes Wildner  86,

William Wiley    295, 

Isabelle Willander    332, 

Gary Williams   483, 

Andrew Wilson    554

Gerhard Wimberger     619, 

Christoph Wimmer    chrwimmer    264, 

Milton Wimmer      miltonwimmer     657,  

Eduard Wimmer   2, 5, 

Gerhard Windbacher  155, 

Helmut Windischbauer  97, 

Georg Winkler   31/2, 

Gernot Winischhofer  3/2, 390, 

Winston-Salem Piedmont Triad Symphony Orchestra       winstonsymphony      350, 

Nikolaus Wiplinger     368, 596, 

Antoni Wit      660, 

Leo Witoszynskyi   31, 588, 

Alfred Wittenberger

Peter Wolf  20, 20/2, 59/2, 

Paul Wolfrum    261, 

Maria Wolfsberger   251, 

Jaime Wolfson 329, 

Sheryl Woods     537, 

Kurt Wöss    366, 510, 589, 

Shang-Wu Wu      shangwuwu    313, 

Yi-Ting Wu  88, 202, 281, 316, 328, 333, 417, 431, 473, 

Wolfgang Wulz  75, 

Andrea Wutschek   4, 237, 334, 

Ernst Würdinger   ernstwürdinger   318, 368, 

Walter Würdinger   41, 389, 

Andreas Wykydal  119, 170, 196, 67, 203, 221, 289, 319, 330, 445, 446, 531, 

Eva Wykydal      evawykydal      319,