Komponisten / composers -W-

Alexander Wagendristel     394, 

Oskar Wagner    oskarwagner    305, 

Wolfram Wagner  135, 196, 1, 3, 18, 94, 200, 205, 237, 289, 306, 307, 308, 309, 319, 330, 361, 500, 512, 611, 

Michael Wahlmüller   116, 310, 311, 320, 328, 378, 379, 380, 381, 488, 488/2,

Wilhelm Waldstein     587,    589,   590, 

Don Walker     456, 457, 484, 504, 511, 

Joelle Wallach     559, 

Alarich Wallner  31/2, 

Ernst Wally    ernstwally    472, 488, 488/2, 

Thomas Wally   200

Heinz Walter   2,402, 

Michael Walter   michaelwalter    402,

William Walton     665, 

Leopold Matthias Walzel     312, 364, 

Ming Wang   116, 186, 47, 313, 337, 373, 400/2, 496, 634, 

Ying Wang     yingwang     529, 

Stephen Warbeck   437, 

Anton Webern     597, 640, 650, 

Georg Weilguny  98, 

Judith Weir   437, 536, 

Ferdinand Weiss   ferdinandweiss    147, 3, 60, 94, 301,314, 315, 328, 330, 531, 611, 

Robert Michael Weiss

Egon Wellesz   125, 60, 336, 626, 

Erik Werba     614, 

Wolfgang Weyr-Rauch     weyrrauch   316

Elzbieta Wiedner-Zajac   wiednerzajac   171, 272, 281, 317, 329, 385, 400, 418, 446, 496, 

Elisabeth Wiesbauer  186, 

Inger Wikström    345, 

Friedrich Wildgans    646, 

Eduard Wilimek      587, 589, 

Herbert Willi  59/2, 250, 

Malcolm Williamson    483, 

Margaret Lucy Wilkins    458, 

Ian Wilson     ianwilson    534,

James Wilson     jameswilson    534, 

Gerhard Wimberger    341,  619, 

Mark Winges    551, 

Georg Winkler  31/2, 

Halmo Wisser   52, 

William C. Witherup   396, 

Jean-Claude Wolff    479, 558, 

Maria Wolfsberger   251, 

Henry Wolking   344, 

Hugh Wood     536, 

Shane Woodborne     638, 

John Woolrich    437, 536, 

Lars Wüller    268,

Charles Wuorinen     530,  

Helmut Wulz   78, 

Ernst Würdinger   119, 188, 281, 316, 318, 361, 368, 500, 567, 584, 585,

Adolf Wurm    403, 

Andreas Wykydal   115, 137, 147, 7, 203, 319, 320, 321, 322, 330, 362, 446, 511, 

Zdislaw Wysocki    7, 605,